Vorstandschaft SV Ölkofen 2020

Name Funktion Anschrift Wohnort Telefon Email
Schlegel, Kurt 1.Vorsitzender St. Leonhard- Str. 4/1 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 769640 kurt.schlegel@svoelkofen.de
Löffler, Matthias 2.Vorsitzender /
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Ölkoferstr. 48 88367 Ölkofen 07572 /5263 2.vorsitzender@svoelkofen.de
Brey, Stefan Kassier Friedbachstr. 9 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 4862417 kassier@svoelkofen.de
Unger, Andreas Schriftführer Öschgasse 18 88525 Dürmentingen 07371 / 9599990 schriftfuehrer@svoelkofen.de
Lenkeit, Oliver 1.Spielausschuss Friedbachstr. 11 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 713480 spielausschuss@svoelkofen.de
Gabra, Daniel 2.Spielausschuss Ölkoferstr. 50 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 714938  
Gabra, Paul 1.Jugendleiter Gräfin-Monika-Str. 2 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 7692768 jugendleitung@svoelkofen.de
Irmler, Nico 2.Jugendleiter Sportplatzstr. 18/1 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 6556  
Krause, Jan 3.Jugendleiter Ochsengasse 4 88518 Herbertingen 07586 / 2560244  
Brotzer, Lorenz Jugendsprecher Am Rain 5 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 5749  
Klaus, Löffler Seniorenleiter Haldenweg 10 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 7697500 senioren@svoelkofen.de
 -  Leiterin Frauenturnen  -   -   -  frauenturnen@svoelkofen.de
Klein, Selina Leiterin Nordic- Walking Friedbachstr. 32 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 4699912 nordicwalking@svoelkofen.de
           
Bessei, Christian Ausschuss Friedbachstr. 9 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 7632899  
Bruggesser, Stephan Ausschuss Bäckerweg 26 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 4958695 technik@svoelkofen.de
Fischer, Peter Ausschuss Ölkoferstr. 24 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 713846  
Gabra, Christian Ausschuss Donaublick 22 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 763348 veranstaltungen@svoelkofen.de
Herzog, Simon Ausschuss Gesellenstr. 12/2 88348 Bad Saulgau  -  technik@svoelkofen.de
Irmler, Nico Ausschuss Sportplatzstr. 18/1 88367 Hohentengen 07572 / 6556  
Rauch, Johannes Ausschuss Am Rain 9 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 711839 sportplatz@svoelkofen.de
Remensperger, Daniel Ausschuss /
Schiri- Beauftragter
Michel-Buck-Str. 46 88367 Hohentengen 0176 / 96900979 schiri@svoelkofen.de
Schmadel, Michael Ausschuss Ölkoferstr. 14 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 2601  
Stöckler, Michaela Ausschuss Eschleweg 3 88367 Ölkofen 0162 / 6933345   
Ziegler, Anna-Lena Ausschuss Lindenstr. 13 88367 Ölkofen 07572 / 7632998  

© 2020 SV Ölkofen Alle Rechte vorbehalten